New Blog Home!

In case you missed it last Wednesday, I posted on my WIPpet that I was moving this blog to combine with my other one.  I’m leaving this one up for a couple more weeks, but then I’m taking it down.  Go on over to my other one and follow it instead, if you’re following me here: http://www.unchainedfaith.com  My WIPpet for this week is posted over there today.  I’ll put up a couple more reminders before I close up shop here for good.

I also want to thank everyone for reading and following and liking my posts here.  This writing thing is one heck of a journey, and it’s so good to know I have people to share it with.

What's on your mind?

